UFW: The Official Web Page of the United Farm Workers of America, AFL-CIO
Home > Creating Change > Endorsements
 
  Welcome to UFW's endorsement page!
 

If you are interested in the UFW endorsement, please send a letter for review to UFW President, Arturo S. Rodriguez and carbon copy, Michelle Teran.

National Offices in LA PAZ
C/O UFW President, Arturo S. Rodriguez
PO BOX 62-29700 Woodford-Tehachapi Road
Old Hwy 58, Keene, California 93531
E-mail: execoffice@ufw.org

Political Legislative Office
C/O Michelle Teran
E-mail: mteran@ufw.org

 
Endorsements to date

Calif. Race Candidate Website Election Date
Senate District 15 Jim Beall (dual) http://www.jimbeall.com/ Primary June 7, 2016
Senate District 15 Nora Campos (dual) http://noracamposforsenate.com Primary June 7, 2016
Senate District 33  Ricardo Lara  http://www.ricardolara.com/ Primary June 7, 2016
Assembly District 7 Kevin McCarty http://www.mccartyforassembly.com/ Primary June 7, 2016
Assembly District 15 Tony Thurmond  http://www.tonythurmond.com/ Primary June 7, 2016
Assembly District 17 David Chiu http://www.votedavidchiu.com/ Primary June 7, 2016
Assembly District 18 Rob Bonta www.robbonta.com Primary June 7, 2016
Assembly District 19 Phil Ting www.philting.com Primary June 7, 2016
Assembly District 25 Kansen Chu  http://www.kansenchu.com/ Primary June 7, 2016
Assembly District 29 Mark Stone http://friendsofmarkstone.org/ Primary June 7, 2016
Assembly District 31 Joaquin Arambula http://www.joaquinarambula.com Primary June 7, 2016
Assembly District 53 Miguel Santiago http://santiagoforassembly.com/ Primary June 7, 2016
Assembly District 57  Ian Calderon http://www.ianccalderon.com/ Primary June 7, 2016
Assembly District 58 Christina Garcia   Primary June 7, 2016
Assembly District 59  Reggie Jones-Sawyer  www.reggiejonessawyer.com Primary June 7, 2016
Assembly District 60 Sabrina Cervantes http://cervantesforassembly.com/ Primary June 7, 2016
Assembly District 61 Jose Medina http://www.josemedinaforassembly.com/ Primary June 7, 2016
Assembly District 62 Autumn Burke http://burkeforassembly.com/ Primary June 7, 2016
Assembly District 64 Mike Gipson   Primary June 7, 2016
Assembly District 80 Lorena Gonzalez www.votelorena.com Primary June 7, 2016
Mayor of Sacramento Darrell Steinberg http://www.steinberg4sac.com/ Primary June 7, 2016
Kern County Supervisorial District 5 Leticia Perez   Primary June 7, 2016
Mayor of Sacramento Jesse Arreguin http://www.jesse.vote/ Primary June 7, 2016
Santa Barbara County Supervisorial District 1 Das Williams http://www.daswilliams.com Primary June 7, 2016