UFW: The Official Web Page of the United Farm Workers of America, AFL-CIO
Home > Creating Change > Endorsements
 
  Welcome to UFW's endorsement page!
 

If you are interested in the UFW endorsement, please send a letter for review to UFW President, Arturo S. Rodriguez and carbon copy, Michelle Teran.

National Offices in LA PAZ
C/O UFW President, Arturo S. Rodriguez
PO BOX 62-29700 Woodford-Tehachapi Road
Old Hwy 58, Keene, California 93531
E-mail: execoffice@ufw.org

Political Legislative Office
C/O Michelle Teran
E-mail: mteran@ufw.org

 
Endorsements to date

Calif. Race Candidate Website Election Date
Senate District 15 Jim Beall (Dual) http://www.jimbeall.com/ General November 8, 2016
Senate District 15  Nora Campos (Dual) http://www.noracamposforsenate.com/ General November 8, 2016
Senate District 33  Ricardo Lara  http://www.ricardolara.com/ General November 8, 2016
Senate District 39 Toni Atkins https://toniatkinsforsenate.com/ General November 8, 2016
Assembly District 7 Kevin McCarty http://www.mccartyforassembly.com/ General November 8, 2016
Assembly District 15 Tony Thurmond  http://www.tonythurmond.com/ General November 8, 2016
Assembly District 17 David Chiu http://www.votedavidchiu.com/ General November 8, 2016
Assembly District 18 Rob Bonta www.robbonta.com General November 8, 2016
Assembly District 19 Phil Ting www.philting.com General November 8, 2016
Assembly District 22 Kevin Mullin http://kevinmullin.com/ General November 8, 2016
Assembly District 25 Kansen Chu  http://www.kansenchu.com/ General November 8, 2016
Assembly District 29 Mark Stone friendsofmarkstone.org/ General November 8, 2016
Assembly District 31 Joaquin Arambula http://www.joaquinarambula.com/ General November 8, 2016
Assembly District 47 Cheryl Brown http://www.votecherylbrown.com/ General November 8, 2016
Assembly District 49 Ed Chau   General November 8, 2016
Assembly District 51 Jimmy Gomez http://jimmygomezforassembly.com/ General November 8, 2016
Assembly District 52 Freddie Rodriguez http://www.freddierodriguez.com/ General November 8, 2016
Assembly District 53 Miguel Santiago http://santiagoforassembly.com/ General November 8, 2016
Assembly District 54 Sebastian Ridley-Thomas   General November 8, 2016
Assembly District 56 Eduardo Garcia http://www.voteforgarcia.com/home/ General November 8, 2016
Assembly District 57  Ian Calderon http://www.ianccalderon.com/ General November 8, 2016
Assembly District 58 Christina Garcia   General November 8, 2016
Assembly District 59  Reggie Jones-Sawyer  www.reggiejonessawyer.com General November 8, 2016
Assembly District 61 Jose Medina http://www.josemedinaforassembly.com/ General November 8, 2016
Assembly District 64 Mike Gipson http://www.mikegipson.org/ General November 8, 2016
Assembly District 70 Patrick O'Donnell   General November 8, 2016
Assembly District 79 Shirley Weber http://www.drweberforassembly.com/ General November 8, 2016
Assembly District 80 Lorena Gonzalez www.votelorena.com General November 8, 2016
Kern County Supervisor Leticia Perez   General November 8, 2016
Santa Barbara County Supervisor Das Williams  http://www.daswilliams.com/ General November 8, 2016
Mayor of Berkeley Jesse Arreguin http://www.jesse.vote/ General November 8, 2016
California State Treasurer Mike Gatto  http://www.mikegatto.com/ Primary June 2018